This episode will be in ENGLISH

“If you can’t do what you do, do what you can” – JBJ, 2020

Sunday 31st , may 2020

Headquarter: Milan (Italy)

Broadcast: FACEBOOK   YOUTUBE   

Start: 8:30pm UK – 10:30pm Moscow – 3:30pm New York – 12:30pm Los Angeles – 4:30pm Rio De Janeiro

In this episode:

  • VERY SPECIAL GUEST! The legendary music photographer MARK “WEISSGUY” WEISS. Inteview by Barbara Caserta from Linea Rock, Mark will present to the fans his new book THE DECADE THAT ROCKED! An insider view of Bon Jovi in the golden years of the 80’s! STORYTELLER: We relieve those years through his photos and the stories behind them, never seen, exclusive, from yearly days, through Slippery When Wet and New Jersey, until Blaze Of Glory! Exclusive announcement and special offers for all Bon Jovi Fans! We will talk also about all the other bands from those years: Cinderella, Kiss, Scorpions, Skid Row, Twisted Sister and more!  There’s a session of Question & Answers, get your questions ready!
  • LIVE ACOUSTIC SHOW! Special guest! Directly from London UK, acoustic show! We’re honoured to have with us ANGELO TRISTAN from COLLATERAL!  Ripped jeans, cowboy boots, long hair and make-up, Collateral are a band that look and sound like a stadium rock band! Angelo will perform some Bon Jovi songs and his own hits! Angelo and Collateral have opened for Phil X & The Drills last UK Tour in march 2020, and they had a great success on the Runaway To Paradise with JBJ Cruise! Check it out the new Rock Star!
  • Last but not least..EXCLUSIVE almost 10 min VIDEO MESSAGE and MUSIC by a VERY SPECIAL X GUEST

Leggi anche