BON JOVI LIVE FROM LISBON ENCORE
Recorded on July 31st, 2011

OGGI MERCOLEDI 21 SETTEMBRE, h21 ORA ITALIANA, RIVEDIAMO IL CONCERTO DI LISBONA 2011 !!

As a special thank you to Bon Jovi fans everywhere,
BonJovi.com presents “Bon Jovi: ‘ Live’ From Lisbon Encore”,

Bon Jovi’ s last show of the 2011 tour filmed in Lisbon, Portugal on July 31st! The legendary performance will stream Wednesday, September 21st for fans worldwide on BON JOVI.COM/LISBON and Facebook.com/BonJovi!

There will be 3 airings so tune in to any or all of the times below to catch this unforgettable show!
First Airing: 8:00PM EST (Sydney) // 7:00PM JST (Tokyo) // 6:00AM EDT (New York)
Second Airing: 8:00PM BST (London) // 3:00PM EDT
Third Airing: 8:00PM EDT // 7:00PM CDT // 6:00PM MDT // 5:00PM PDT

Leggi anche