OUT IN ITALY !! 20th NOVEMBER 2009 !!

15th july 2008 New York City!!
After playing sold out audiences around the world..
Bon Jovi returns home..to Madison Square Garden!!
A concert 25 years in the making..
A part of the history !!

Lost Highway, Born To be My Baby, Blaze Of Glory, It’ s My Life, keep The Faith, Raise Your Hands, Living In Sin, Chapel Of Love, Always, Whole Lot Of leavin’ , In These Arms, We Got It Goin’ On, I’ ll be There For You, Make A Memory, Blood On Blood, Dry County, Have A Nice Day, Who Say’ s You Can’ t Go Home, Hallelujah, Wanted, Livin’ On A Prayer, Bad Medicine, You Give Love A Bad Name, Runaway, Bed Of Roses.

L’ attesissimo DVD “Live At Madison Square Garden” sarà disponibile in Italia solo nella versione DVD e solo per 1.000 copie !! Non è prevista l’ uscita nei negozi della versione Blu Ray, che sarà disponibile solo on line e che conterrà l’ extra “When We Were beautiful” !!